Project Team

To contact the project team, send an e-mail to or call Anne Brooks at 866-535-1877.

Key members of the project team include:

Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities

Tom Schmid, P.E., Project Manager
Bob Effinger, Environmental Impact Analyst


DOWL's Team

Steve Noble, P.E., Project Manager
Aaron Christie, P.E., Project Engineer
Adam Morrill, NEPA/Permitting Lead


Brooks & Associates, Public/Stakeholder Involvement

Anne Brooks, P.E., Brooks & Associates, Public Involvement Coordinator

            Contact the project team via email at:
            Toll free telephone number: 866-535-1877